Contact Us

CONTACT FORM



DIRECTORY

Richard Cahn
President
Mobile: 504.458.1051
Email: rcahn@dixiemill.com
Warren Scull
Controller
Mobile: 504.427.3700
Email: wscull@dixiemill.com
Steve Poole
Sales Representative
Mobile: 601.573.0218
Email: spoole@dixiemill.com
Territory: Mississippi
Tommy Abbott
Sales Representative
Mobile: 504.722.6638
Email: tabbott@dixiemill.com
Territory: Baton Rouge
Connie Armstead
Inside Machine Sales
Email: carmstead@dixiemill.com
Nancy Damonte
Mazak Machine Sales - Inside
Email: ndamonte@dixiemill.com
Kristin Keeck
Cutting Tools Manager
Email: kkeeck@dixiemill.com
Denise Daviller
Credit / Payables / Receivables
Email: ddavillier@dixiemill.com
Fax: 504.566.1171
Andrea Washington
Cutting Tool Assistant
Email: awashington@dixiemill.com