Contact Us

7 + 5 =

Company Directory

Get in Touch

901 Tchoupitoulas St
New Orleans, LA 70130

dixiemill@dixiemill.com

Toll Free: 800.462.9519 (LA, MS, AR)
Phone: 504.525.6101
Fax: 504.525.3089
Fax: 504.566.1171 (Accounting)

Richard Cahn

President

Mobile: 504.458.1051
Email: rcahn@dixiemill.com

Warren Scull

Controller

Mobile: 504.427.3700
Email: wscull@dixiemill.com

Kristin Geeck

Cutting Tools Manager

Denise Daviller

Credit / Payables / Receivables

Email: denise@dixiemill.com
Fax: 504.566.1171

Steve Poole

Sales Representative

Mobile: 601.573.0218
Email: spoole@dixiemill.com
Territory: Mississippi

Tommy Abbott

Sales Representative

Mobile: 504.722.6638
Email: tabbott@dixiemill.com
Territory: Baton Rouge

Mark Benoit

Sales Representative

Mobile: 337.581.1527
Email: mbenoit@dixiemill.com
Territory: Lafayette

Chad Geeck

Mill Supply Sales

Mobile: 504.952.2814
Email: 
cgeeck@dixiemill.com

Connie Armstead

Inside Machine Sales

Shawn Schexnaydre

Service Technician

Phone: 504.941.0259