Contact Us

CONTACT FORM



DIRECTORY

Richard Cahn
President
Mobile: 504.458.1051
Email: rcahn@dixiemill.com
Don Duggan
Sales Manager
Mobile: 504.453.6966
Email: dduggan@dixiemill.com
Territory: Louisiana, Mississippi
Warren Scull
Controller
Mobile: 504.427.3700
Email: wscull@dixiemill.com
Steve Poole
Sales Representative
Mobile: 601.573.0218
Email: spoole@dixiemill.com
Territory: Mississippi
Tommy Abbott
Sales Representative
Mobile: 504.722.6638
Email: tabbott@dixiemill.com
Territory: Baton Rouge
Ron Roberts
Sales Representative
Mobile: 504.289.3070
Email: rroberts@dixiemill.com
Territory: Houma